Cinco de Mayo

Today is the fifth of May, Cinco de Mayo.  It just so happens that I have a song called “Cinco de Mayo” on my new CD, Solo Piano for Peace. Here’s the thing about my song, it’s in 5/4 time. Guess what? It’s the fifth song on the CD too. So, in celebration of Cinco de Mayo, the Mexican holiday, I would like to give an mp3 copy the song, “Cinco de Mayo” to anyone who signs up on my e-mail list. It’s not difficult to do. All you have to do is click on this link and tell me that you want “Cinco de Mayo” when you send your contact info to me. It’s that simple.

Have a great day today and enjoy “Cinco de Mayo.”
solopianoforpeace-cover-only

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

