September New & Links

NEWS:

Sorry for the delay in getting this out this month. Had to get both of my daughters squared away in college this week. Over 13 hours of driving and both have rooms on the 4th floor this year. My calves are killing me. So much fun carrying refrigerators, even small ones, up 4 flights of stairs. Both days in 90 plus degrees. Finito!

Congratulations to the 25 people on my e-mail list who received a free iTunes download of Solo Piano for Love, Peace & Mermaids! Want to join the e-mail list? Go to my website and sign up. Would appreciate iTunes or Amazon reviews if you have some spare time… Does anyone have any spare time?

I was curious as to how many people on my e-mail list actually open them up and read them. I was blown away by the responses. Great to know to know that I have a strong tribe.

Working title for the next CD is “Faith in You” or “Faith in Love” – which do you like better as a title? Kind of hard to know without hearing the music, right? Oh well, tell me anyway.

JUST IN:

Signed CDs of Solo Piano for Love, Peace & Mermaids are now available on the website.

Solo Piano for Love, Peace & Mermaids is also available on CD Baby as a download or as a CD.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

