Shift in Consciousness…

I have no idea what propelled me into my present state of Consciousness. But here I am, able to be where I am and aware of what I am doing. It’s a miracle. I am Thankful. I watch my mind wondering how long this will last, and in that process I see that that is the mind, thinking its thoughts. It is not me. I am the watcher of the mind. I am the watcher of the heart and emotions. They are not me. They belong to Louis Landon and the story of who Louis Landon is. That is not me. I won’t be able to take the story of Louis Landon with me when I die. I might have a shot at taking the Awareness of my Higher Self with me though. But that really isn’t that important to think about right now. What’s important to think about is the idea that Awakening is the single most important thing a person can do on the planet before they die. I will personalize that, Awakening is the single most important thing that I must do before I die. So, here I am, tired, but very present. And now I will go to sleep. I just had the thought that I wonder if I will be Awake, as opposed to asleep with my eyes open, tomorrow, when I wake up in the morning. I suppose I will find that out if I am blessed with another day of life.

love peace happiness and joy always and everywhere and especially right now!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

