I Swear – new song on “Reality Not Fantasy” release date 3/15/2011

I Swear

words & music by Louis Landon


I will always be your friend

I’ll be there with you till the end

On my love you can depend,

I swear


I will never hurt you

I will never lie to you

I will not desert you,

I swear


I swear to you

I’ll always be there for you

I swear to you

I’ll always love you


I will always keep you near

I’ll take your hand and calm your fear

You’ll be fine if you come here,

I swear


I will never treat you bad

I won’t take you for granted

I will never make you sad,

I swear


I swear to you

I’ll always be there for you

I swear to you

I’ll always love you

 
© 2010 Landon Creative, Inc.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I Swear – new song on “Reality Not Fantasy” release date 3/15/2011

  1. xiahspearl12

    I’ve been looking for this song for weeks, I couldn’t find the name of the artist because it plays at work on compilation disc. Thank you!

  2. mikemongillo24

    Louis, I heard a vocal version of “I Swear” at a restaurant last week (4/23/16) – I liked it a lot, who did the vocals? Where can I get a copy ?
    Mike rcflyer2k4@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

