“Get Out of My Life Forever” aka “Black Widow Spider” Kickstarter campaign

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/323696046/get-out-of-my-life-forever-aka-black-widow-music-v/widget/video.html

I have created this Kickstarter campaign to raise money for a video shoot that I would like to take place in New York City at the end of June. When I finished writing this song, I really saw “Get Out of My Life Forever” as a music video. Hoping that the shooting of the video will be as much fun as I have had creating the song and the track.

Many people know me as a solo pianist for peace. My mission is to create a more peaceful and loving world by writing, recording, and performing music from the heart. This song is from the heart but it is definitely a different direction for me. Not so much about world peace…

The $1,000 project goal is a modest one and will not fully fund the project. Be great to be able to raise more than the stated goal. If I do go above and beyond the goal, I am going to try to shoot an additional music video for “If You Only Knew,” a song from my latest CD, Reality Not Fantasy.”

Please share this with your friends and family. Thanks for your continued appreciation and support!

love peace happiness (and closure)

Louis

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

